Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 7
PA Welcome Back to School Social
-
Corte Madera campus
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Upper Elementary Class Trip Info Meeting
-
Belted Kingfisher classroom
Fri, Sep 13
Minimum Day for Primary
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Back to School Night
-
Corte Madera campus
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
PA Coastal Cleanup
-
Bayfront Park, Mill Valley
Sun, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 25
Jr. High Tech Night
-
St. Vincent's Campus
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
PA Fall Family Fest
-
Corte Madera campus